The Governing Body

Governing Body of Highgate St. James Federation Mr Michael Mallett - Chair of Governors (Co-opted Governor) Mrs Michelle Meads - Vice Chair (Co-opted Governor) Mr Gary McGuinness - LA Governor Mrs Sandra Clements - Co-opted Governor Miss Anissa Salih - Parent Governor Mrs Jane Heaphy - Staff Governor Mrs Claire Chadderton - Staff Governor Mrs Cheryl Kirby- Headteacher (Staff) Governor Mrs Jane Hill - Clerk to Governors

Comments are closed.